Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< September 2018

October 2018

Tuesday 2nd October 201814:00Mothers Union
Harvest Service and Lunch
19:00Film Night
Wednesday 3rd October 201819:00Country and Western Mass
Friday 5th October 201819:00Music Showcase
A great evenings music with the Heckmondwike Grammar School Band and Music Mirfield. Tickets £5
Saturday 6th October 201819:00Music Quiz
Tickets £3
Sunday 7th October 201810:30Holy Communion Service at St Paul's
19:00Autumn Leaves
Tuesday 9th October 201819:00Film Night
Saturday 13th October 201819:00That Was The Great War That Was!
Sunday 14th October 201810:30Holy Communion Service at St Paul's
16:00Evensong sung by Voces Seraphorum
Tuesday 16th October 201819:00Film Night
Wednesday 17th October 201819:00Reggae Mass
Friday 19th October 201819:00Gilbert & Sullivan Cornucopia
Saturday 20th October 201814:00Palm Court Afternoon Teas
19:30Birkenshaw Community Dance - Birkenshaw Community Hall
Birkenshaw Community Hall - dust off your dancing shoes for a fun evening - all levels welcome
Sunday 21st October 201810:30Holy Communion Service at St Paul's
19:00An Evening with Encore and Paul Stone
Tuesday 23rd October 201819:00Film Night
Thursday 25th October 201814:00Children's Film Matinee
Friday 26th October 201819:00Blitz and Bobby Socks with Kitty LaMare
Saturday 27th October 201819:00The Snake Davis Band
Sunday 28th October 201810:30Holy Communion Service at St Paul's
16:00Songs of Praise Service followed by afternoon tea
<< September 2018